PAD/ Staffing/ Curriculum Committee	
Ms Farrah Quintyne – Committee Chair	
Mrs Hina Khetani	
Mr Vikesh Wagjiani – Committee Vice Chair	
Mrs Rutinderjit Mahil-Pooni	
Mr Michael Baumring	
Ms Suenita Patel	
Ms Dominique Mitchell	
Mr James Snowden	
Mr Thribani Munna	
Gwenda Caroli	
Daniela Maran	
Alina Dobrica	

Finance and Premises
Mr Nilesh Parekh
Mrs Hina Khetani – Committee Chair
Miss Peymana Assad
Ms Gwenda Caroli – Committee Vice Chair
Mrs Rutinderjit Mahil-Pooni
Mr Michael Baumring
Mr James Snowden
Mr Atul Gupta

Pay Review Committee Infant School
Ms Peymana Assad
Ms Gwenda Caroli
Vikesh Wagjiani

Pay Review Committee Junior School	
VACANCY	
Ms Gwenda Caroli	
Ms Farrah Quintyne	

HTPM Infants
Ms Peymana Assad
Ms Gwenda Caroli - Chair
Ms Farrah Quintyne

HTPM Junior	
Ms Hina Khetani	
Ms Gwenda Caroli	
Ms Farrah Quintyne - Chair	

SFVS Committee
Ms Gwenda Caroli
Mr Nilesh Parekh
Ms Peymana Assad
Ms Vanessa Karsah

Linked Governors		
English Language	Ms Hina Khetani	
Humanities	VACANCY	
Able and Gifted	Mr Nilesh Parekh	
Arts	Mr Gupta	
Mathematics	Ms Gwenda Caroli	
Science	VACANCY	
ICT	Mr Vikesh Wagjiani	
Design and Technology	Ms Hina Khetani	
PE	Ms Suenita Patel	
Assessment	Ms Gwenda Caroli	
Early Years	Ms Farrah Quintyne	
PSHE	Ms Sharon Poultney/ Farrah Quintyne	
Religious Education	Ms Hina Khetani	
SEN Governor	Ms Sharon Poultney	
Health and Safety Officer	Mr Nilesh Parekh/Mr James Snowden	
Safeguarding /Child Protection	Mr Nilesh Parekh/Ms Farrah Quintyne	
Feedback and Monitoring	Ms Dominique Mitchell	
Rights Respecting	Ms Peymana Assad	
Pupil Premium/Sports Premium	Ms Gwenda Caroli	
Partnership Support	Ms Daniela Maran	
Outdoor play and Learning	Ms Sharon Poultney	
Wellbeing and Health	Ms Farrah Quintyne	